+
Bezárás Menü
0°C
2019. április 20.
Tivadar, Odett

Munkatársak

Polgármesteri Hivatal      
7150 Bonyhád    74/500-200    info kukac bonyhad.hu
Széchenyi Tér 12.        
         
Polgármester:        
Filóné Ferencz Ibolya   74/500-203   polgarmester kukac bonyhad.hu
         
Jegyző:        
Dr. Puskásné dr. Szeghy Petra   74/500-202   jegyzo kukac bonyhad.hu
         
Aljegyző:         
Dr. Márton Antal   74/500-209   marton.antal kukac bonyhad.hu
         
Városi főépítész:        
Kovács Andor   0670/2160324   kovacs.andor.foepitesz kukac gmail.com
         
Hatósági osztály:        
Réger Balázs   74/500-251   reger.balazs kukac bonyhad.hu
Lengyel-Dobribán Laura
  74/500-257   dobriban.laura kukac bonyhad.hu
Budainé Szomolai Csilla
  74/500-234   budaine kukac bonyhad.hu
Gergely Tiborné   74/500-237   gergelyne kukac bonyhad.hu
Genzlerné Fátrai Zsuzsanna
  74/500-239   genzlerne kukac bonyhad.hu
Molnár Sándorné   74/500-238   molnarne kukac bonyhad.hu
Palkó Helga   74/500-235   palko.helga kukac bonyhad.hu
Pausch Mihályné   74/500-233   pausch.mihalyne kukac bonyhad.hu
         
Műszaki osztály:        
Kozma Anikó   74/500-215   kozma.aniko kukac bonyhad.hu
Havasi Béla   74/500-214   havasi.bela kukac bonyhad.hu
Baumgartner Róbertné   74/500-216   baumgartner.robertne kukac bonyhad.hu
Takács Norbert   74/500-212   takacs.norbert kukac bonyhad.hu
Makovics István   74/500-212   makovics.istvan kukac bonyhad.hu
László Zoltán   74/500-231   laszlo.zoltan kukac bonyhad.hu
         
Pénzügyi osztály:        
Fauszt Józsefné   74/500-262   fauszt.jozsefne kukac bonyhad.hu
Dr. Marcsekné Tóth Angéla   74/500-269   marcsekne kukac bonyhad.hu
Csiszérné Kovács Ibolya
  74/500-263   csiszerne kukac bonyhad.hu
Kiszler-Rausch Etelka   74/500-264   rausch.etelka kukac bonyhad.hu
Palkó Roland   74/500-265   palko.roland kukac bonyhad.hu
Palkovics Judit   74/500-274   palkovics.judit kukac bonyhad.hu
Horváth Csilla   74/500-261   horvath.csilla kukac bonyhad.hu
Szombathné Kerekes Kornélia   74/500-278   szombathne kukac bonyhad.hu
Máté Zoltánné   74/500-210   mate.zoltanne kukac bonyhad.hu
Miszlerné Illés Ágnes   74/500-246   miszlerne kukac bonyhad.hu
Erős Pálné   74/500-279   eros.palne kukac bonyhad.hu
         
Adócsoport:        
Fehérvári Zoltánné   74/500-268   fehervari.zoltanne kukac bonyhad.hu
Győrgyné Csiki Éva   74/500-266   gyorgyne kukac bonyhad.hu
Siszler Ágnes
  74/500-267   siszler.agnes kukac bonyhad.hu
Salamon Lászlóné   74/500-266   salamon.laszlone kukac bonyhad.hu
Forrayné Hajdú Judit   74/500-267   forrayne kukac bonyhad.hu
         
Titkársági osztály:        
Dr. Brandt Huba       brandt.huba kukac bonyhad.hu
Metz Csilla    74/500-243   metz.csilla kukac bonyhad.hu 
Takácsné Antal Tünde
  74/500-270   takacsne kukac bonyhad.hu
Szőtsné Szentes Rita   74/500-217   szentes.rita kukac bonyhad.hu
Jeneiné Csongrádi Ágnes
  74/500-232   jeneine kukac bonyhad.hu
         

Városfejlesztési és Jogi osztály:

   
Énekes Andrea   74/500-281   enekes.andrea kukac bonyhad.hu
         
Pintérné Dávid Edit   74/500-206   pinterne kukac bonyhad.hu
Szarvas Irén   74/500-252   vot7151 kukac gmail.com
         
Erb Alexandra   74/500-211   erb.alexandra kukac bonyhad.hu
Szabó Máté   74/500-204   szabo.mate.bonycom kukac gmail.com
         
Szilágyi Péter   74/500-205   szilagyi.peter kukac bonyhad.hu

 Kommunikáció, sajtókapcsolat:

 Vizin Balázs     0630/650 3024; 0620/487 3701   vizinb88 kukac gmail.com